ATHLETICS

High School 

Men's Soccer

Volleyball

Cross Country

Men's and Women's Basketball

Softball

Baseball

Women's Soccer

Golf

Middle School 

Volleyball

Cross Country

Men's Soccer

Men's and Women's Basketball

Women's Soccer

Athletic Director

Aaron Mellette

919.708.5115

a.mellette@leechristianschool.org

 

VARSITY COACHES

Varsity Men's Soccer and Golf

TJ Beauchemin

tj.beauchemin@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Volleyball

Tracie Bowers

t.bowers@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Cross Country

Dawn Lenz

d.lenz@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Softball and JV Basketball

Jason Evans

j.evans@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Men's Basketball

Vander Monroe

v.monroe@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Women's Basketball 

Donna Taylor

d.taylor@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Women's Soccer

Dylan Rosser

d.rosser@leechristianschool.org

Varsity Baseball

Travis Seymore

t.seymore@leechristianschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL COACHES

Middle School Volleyball

Marissa Thomas

m.thomas@leechristianschool.org

Middle School Cross Country

Stephanie Savage

s.savage@leechristianschool.org

Middle School Girl's Basketball and Soccer

Lauren Lane

l.lane@leechristianschool.org

Middle School Boy's Soccer*

 

 

Middle School Boy's Basketball

Tyler Moore

t.moore@leechristianschool.org.

*For further information, please contact the LCS Athletic Director, Aaron Mellette at a.mellette@leechristianschool.org

© 2020 by Lee Christian School.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

3220 Keller Andrews Road

Sanford NC 27330

​Tel: 919.708.5115

​Fax: 919.708.6933

info@leechristianschool.org