FACULTY - PRESCHOOL

Angela Chestnutt

Lee Christian Preschool Academy, Director

a.chestnutt@leechristianschool.org

Angela Avila 

Preschool Instructor

Abby Garcia

Preschool Instructor

Frannie Garcia
Preschool Instructor

Nikki Godfrey

Physical Education and Health

n.godfrey@leechristianschool.org

Sheila Godfrey 

Kindergarten

s.godfrey@leechristianschool.org

Donna Haigler

Elementary Assistant​​

Michelle Harrison 

Elementary and Secondary Art

m.harrison@leechristianschool.org

Jacinta Mays 

Fifth Grade

j.mays@leechristianschool.org

Peggy Meyers

Third Grade​​

p.meyers@leechristianschool.org

Barra Ray 

Fourth Grade

b.ray@leechristianschool.org

Jeannie Reece 

Second Grade

j.reece@leechristianschool.org

Carol Thomas

Elementary Assistant

Nancy Williams

Elementary and Secondary Music

Secondary Bible

n.williams@leechristianschool.org

© 2020 by Lee Christian School.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

3220 Keller Andrews Road

Sanford NC 27330

​Tel: 919.708.5115

​Fax: 919.708.6933

info@leechristianschool.org